Rating and Awards

Our rating system and awards makes it easier for you to choose a suitable expert for your assignment. Visit our Top Experts page to see the combined list of top-rated experts with their awards and the number of completed orders. The list is updated with every new order, so the information is always current.

A rating is the average grade experts receive from all the customers with which they have previously worked. Every client must rate an expert as a final step of approving the order. Every rating is graded on a scale from 1 to 10 and is supported by comments. Using this method, every new customer has an opportunity to see the reason an expert has received a certain rating and to ascertain whether this expert is suited for specific requirements.

The awards system is established to distinguish those experts who are able to work productively and maintain the best quality for every single assignment they deal with. Although the awards are granted on a permanent basis, an expert can receive the same award several times. The number of times will be indicated when you point at the awards sign.

Triple Ten is granted to the expert who completes 10 orders, within a period of 10 days and receives the maximum rating for all of them (10 out of 10).

Nine Plus is granted to the expert who has completed more than 5 orders and currently holds a rating of 9.0 or higher.

Proven Punctuality is granted to the expert who completes 15+ orders (rated 8.0 or higher) within a period of 30 days and the index of orders delivered on time constitutes 80% or more.

Proven Reliability is granted to the expert who completes 15+ orders (rated 8.0 or higher), within a period of 30 days and the index of orders canceled both by the expert and their customers constitutes no more than 3%.

The Expert of the Month award is granted on an individual basis for outstanding performance, according to various criteria, including customer feedback, on-time delivery rate, the number of returning customers, etc.

The Newcomer of the Month award is granted individually to new experts, based on other criteria on the number of orders completed and customer feedback received within the first month of work. This award is granted temporarily for a period of one month.

The Customer Loyalty award is granted when a writer has over 20% of returning customers in respect to all customers they have worked for (starting with 10 return customers in total).

Find an expert

Submit instructions for free, pay only when you see the results.

Our stats

0out of 10
average quality score
0 experts active
0 experts online